• Upcoming classes

  • 2022-2023 Idea Book and Catalogue

  • Occasion 2023 Mini-Catalogue

  • Sale-a-Bration FREE items

Blossom Petal Builder punch week: Easter Daffodil

I’ve decided to make this week the Blossom Petal Builder Punch Week!!!  I offered a class based on this punch and the Owl punch earlier in March and I wanted to share some examples of cards I made for that class.  So today, it’s a beautiful Daffodil card, perfect for Easter!

This is what the Blossom Petal Builder punch looks like:

It’s so versatile!  After you’ll see everything you can do with it, you’ll want it for sure!!!

Item number is 121808 and sell for $22.95

To make the card I used 6 petals (of the second largest one )and one of the biggest one, fold over, to make the center of the flower. The narcissus (the white flower) is made with the 5-petal Flower punch and the Boho Blossom punch.  I did a fringed flower to put over.

stamp set: Voeux mignons

CS and paper: Daffodil Delight, Whisper White, Certainly Celery, Wild Wasabi, Patterns DSP stack

Ink: Certainly Celery, Daffodil Delight

Punches: Blossom Petal Builder punch, 5-petal Flower punch, Boho Blossom punch, Oval punch

Tools: Big Shot and Lattice Bigz die, stylus (for the long leaves)

One Response

  1. […] If you think you’ve seen one similar card, you are right! I “cased” myself and re-did a previous card that I did last year! You can see it here. […]

Leave a comment