• Upcoming classes

  • 2022-2023 Idea Book and Catalogue

  • Occasion 2023 Mini-Catalogue

  • Sale-a-Bration FREE items

Retiring products on sale!

I will be putting in an order on Monday May 28, at 9:00pm. If you want to order anything from the retiring catalogue, now is the time! Please email me at julie_olivier@hotmail.com with your order.

Some items are on sale! While quantity lasts only! Check out the full list here.

04.18_SHAREABLE_RETIRING_LIST_US

Last call for Bird Banter stamp set!

I really like this funny stamp set called ‘Bird Banter’! I’ve made a few cards with this set already and I will share a few with you today and over the rest of the week. But remember it will be discontinued after May 31! So if you were thinking of getting it, don’t wait!

Bird banter

Bird Banter #145852, 19 stamps, Photopolymer, only $21.00

I used the watercolor pencils to color these two cards.

Bird Banter-001Bird Banter-002Stamp set: Bird Banter

CS and paper: Flirty Flamingo, Basic Black, Whisper White

Ink: Flirty Flamingo, Memento Black ink, Watercolor pencils and blender pen

Tools: Stitched Shapes Framelits and Big Shot

Here’s one more! It’s one of my favorite! I used the stampin’ blends markers to color the parrot. In the background, I used the Layered Leaves embossing folder.

Bird Banter-003