New Climbing Orchids stamp set and Framelits

One of my new favorite stamp sets and matching framelits is called “Climbing Orchids“. I loved how you can make 2 different sizes of orchids and that you can make them in 3D.

Here’s the bundle (save 10% when you buy the stamp set and Framelits together):

Climbing Orchid Photopolymer Bundle

Here’s the card I made with the new Climbing Orchids set. I also used the new Wood Textures Designer Series paper as the background. I love this new paper! I already made many cards with it!

Climbing orchids-001

 Material used:

Stamp set: Climbing Orchids

C.S. and paper: Sahara Sand, Whisper White, Chocolate chip, Wood Textures DSP

Ink: So Safffron, Calypso Coral

Tools: Orchid Builder Framelits, Seasonal Layers Thinlits

Accessories: Burlap ribbon, Linen thread

 

New 2017-2018 Catalogue

The new catalogue is now available! Look it up! So many new stamp sets and matching framelits!!!

Click here to view the English version

Click here to view the French version

20170_cover_en-us