Vintage Leaves Thank You Card

To keep with the “Thanksgiving theme”, I would like to share with you another card that I made using the Vintage Leaves stamp set. I also used Block “D” to make the square in the background.

I first inked my Block with Crushed Curry ink and then ink only the outer edges with Pumpkin Pie ink, using the “Rock and Roll” technique! I stamped my Maple leaf on top with Memento Black ink. To complete my background, I stamped some ink splatters using the “Gorgeous Grunge” stamp with Sahara Sand ink.

Automne 2015-003

Material;

Stamp set: Vintage Leaves, Gorgeous Grunge, Four You (retired)

CS and paper: Whisper White, Tangelo Twist

Ink: Sahara Sand, Memento Black ink, Crushed Curry, Pumpkin Pie.

Other: Block “D”

Leave a Reply

