“Traveler Boat” Masculine Card

The stamp set “Traveler” is one of my favorite masculine stamp set. This is another card that I made with it, using the beautiful boat stamp. I used bright colors “Real Red”, “Pacific Point” and “Night of Navy” as my color scheme. I also used 2 stamps from “Butterfly Basics“, the “New York” circle stamp and the broken line at the bottom. This set has so many pieces and is really versatile! There’s also some ink splatters around the boat to imitate some water splashing, from my favorite “Gorgeous Grunge” stamp set.

In the background, I used the Arrows embossing folder to complete my card.

Traveler Boat Julie Olivier

Material:

Stamp set: Traveler, Gorgeous Grunge, Butterfly Basics, Du Coq à l’âne (French version of And Many More)

CS and paper: Real Red, Pacific Point, Night of Navy, Whisper White, Whisper White Thick cardstock

Ink: Pacific Point, Night of Navy, Soft Sky, Lost Lagoon, Real Red Stampin’ marker

Tools: Big Shot, Arrows embossing folder, Sponge Dauber

Leave a Reply

