Christmas in July

I had made this card for the “Christmas in July” theme but I didn’t get around to post it before! So since today’s the last day of July, I thought I’m better to post it today!!!

I used the same background as for my Iris Folding Butterfly (check previous post), which was made with the new Brick Wall embossing folder.  I used the beautiful wreath from “Wondrous Wreath” Bundle (it comes with matching Framelits!) For the wreath, I used Wild Wasabi and Mossy Meadow and Cherry Cobbler ink pads. I also added some Cherry Cobbler Dazzling Details to add a touch of sparkle!

Wondrous Wreath Brick Wall

Material:

Stamp set: Wondrous Wreath, Ornamental Pine (Christmas Wishes stamp) retired

CS and Paper: Cherry Cobbler, Whisper White

Ink: Cajun Craze, Soft Suede, CHerry Cobbler, Wild Wasabi, Mossy Meadow,

Tools: Big Shot, Wonderful Wreath Framelits, Brick Wall embossing folder

Accessories: Cherry Cobbler Dazzling Details

Leave a Reply

