Many Merry Stars in Silver and Wisteria Wonder

For this card, I used an “non-traditional” Christmas color: a light purple called “Wisteria Wonder”.  Combine with Whisper White and Silver, I really like how it turned out! I used the Confetti Stars punch to create this really cool border! The stamp set that I used for the star is called “Many Merry Stars“.  I stamped it in Wisteria Wonder ink on Whisper White card stock.  I cut the stars with the Star Framelits Dies collection. The biggest star is made out of the Silver Foil card stock. I finished the card with Frosted sequins.

Many Merry Stars Wisteria

Stamp set: Many Merry Stars, Good Greetings

CS and paper: Whisper White, Wisteria Wonder, Silver Foil

Ink: Wisteria Wonder

Tools: Confetti Stars punch, Big Shot and Stars Framelits Dies Collection

Accessories: Rhinestones, Frosted Sequins

Leave a Reply

