Come try the new Gift Box punch Board!!!

I recently got the chance to play with the new Gift Box Punch Board and I had a blast!  This new tool let you create gift boxes in 15 different sizes in only a few minutes! I will never have to look for a box to wrap a little present, put cookies or chocolate in or even a pack of small 3″ x3″ cards!!! For only $24.95, this new tool is a must!

gift box board

Gift Box punch Board #135863 $24.95

Here’s 2 boxes that I created with the Gift Box punch board:

Gift Boxes

The biggest box is an 4″ square and the other is 3.25″ x 1.75″. I used the new “Under the Tree” Specialty Designer Series paper to make the box. This paper is cardstock-weight kraft sheets with color print on one side and white printed pattern on the other. It’s acid free and lignin free.  It’s perfect to make these cute boxes in no time!

I also used the new “Merry Everything” stamp set that coordinates with the Note Tag punch.  Get it as a bundle and save 15% on the stamp set and the punch!

If you want to try this wonderful “Gift Box punch board”, I invite you to my Stamping Club night, Monday September 22, at 7:00pm. Please email me at julie_olivier@hotmail.com to register for the class. (Registrations end on Sept. 19).

 

Leave a Reply

