Masculine Card Class coming up!

My Masculine Card Class (including Father’s Day card) is coming this Friday, May 30th at 7:00pm. I still have some room, so if you are interested please email me at julie_olivier@hotmail.com by Wednesday May 28.

Here’s one of the card we will be making. I really like this little bird from “Simply Sketched” stamp set. I also used the stamp set “Gorgeous Grunge” for the water “splash”. (This set is really my “go to” set. I used it all the time! It’s a must in your collection!)  I used the “Woodgrain” embossing folder and Early Espresso Core’dination card stock in the background for a very masculine touch. Do you like it? I sanded it so reveal the lighter inner part. That’s the beauty of the Core’dinations card stock.

Simply sketch Father's Day

Material:

Stamp set: Simply sketched, Gorgeous Grunge, Voeux Mignons (Teeny Tiny Wishes), Woodgrain

CS and paper: Crumb Cake, Early Espresso Core’dinations card stock, Whisper White

Ink: Soft Suede, Early Espresso, Real Red, Pool Party, Daffodil Delight, Pear Pizzazz Stampin’ Markker

Tools: Big Shot, Woodgrain embossing folder, Oval Framelits Collection, Modern Label punch, Blender pen, Sanding block

Leave a Reply

