Happy Watercolor new stamp set and Washi Tape

My kids are back to school today, so I was happy to be able to go to my stamp room and play with some of my new products from the Occasion mini-catalogue!

I really love this new stamp set called “Happy Watercolor” and I’m sure you’ll see quite a few creations with this set this Spring! This set is part of the Watercolor Wonder Suite (see it p.22-23 in the new mini-catalogue)! Products in the “suite” are meant to coordinate well together.  The new Watercolor Wonder Designer Washi Tape is also pretty awesome with his gold color! (I used all three designs on the card below!) I also used the new Gold Baker’s twine, sure to add a beautiful finishing touch to all your projects!

If you like this card, we’ll be making it at my next Monthly Card Class, Friday January 31, at 7:00 pm. Please email me if you want to register, as space is limited! (Julie_olivier@hotmail.com)

Happy Watercolor

Happy Watercolor close-up

Are you wondering how I did the tag on my card? I used the new Scalloped Tag Topper Punch! So easy! Simply cut your paper at 2″ and insert into the punch.

Here’s the “Happy Watercolor” Stamp set:

Happy-Watercolor-Stamp-Set-2

and the Scalloped Tag Topper punch:

Scalloped-Tag-Topper-Punch

#133324 $31.95

If you want to order these great new items, click here!

Material:

Stamp set: Happy Watercolor

CS and paper: Pool Party, Very Vanilla

Ink: StazOn Black ink, Gold Metallic Encore ink, Pool Party, Real Red, Real Red, Daffodil Delight, Gumball Green and Basic Black Markers

Tools: Scalloped Tag Topper punch, Large Oval punch, Big Shot, Decorative Dots embossing folder, Blender pen

Accessories: Gold Baker’s Twine, Watercolor Wonder Designer Washi Tape

One Response

  1. […] mini-catalogue! I also used the new Scalloped Tag Topper punch to create the tag on the card. (See this post where I also used it on another card.) After making the tag, I put some Watercolor Wonder Washi tape […]

Leave a Reply

