NaBloPoMo Day 27: Peekaboo Gingerbread House Card

Have you seen the specials for this week? The Peekaboo Bigz L die is on sale for $30.71 (Reg. $40.95). This die is so cute and is also perfect for Children crafts!

peekaboo frames

Peekaboo Frames Die #124587 Price: $30.71 Reg. $40.95

Now, the card I made is a “Gingerbread House” and I used the Jolly Bingo Bits set that is (unfortunatly!) retired now. This set was perfect for my card! Now, if you don’t have that set, I recommend the new set “Fun with Christmas” that is also on sale for only $9.57 (Reg. $15.95) until December 2nd. Some stamps are similar and could be used to replace the one I used.

Fun with Christmas Clear #132745 Only $9.57 until Dec.2nd!

Fun with Christmas

If you want to order this die or this set and take advantage of the sale, click here!

So, here’s my card:

maison pain d'epice maison pain d'epice ouvert

I really had fun making this card! I even added a Shaker Window Frame and added some Dazzling Diamond inside!

If you want to see another Gingerbread house (a 3D one) that I made, also using the Peekaboo Frame die, click here.

I also made a few other cards with the same die. If you are curious, check them out! I hope I gave you a taste of how to use this fun die!

Polar Party Window Frame

Peekaboo Frame Card

Material for the Gingerbread House Card

Stamp set: Jolly Bingo Bits

CS and paper: Chocolate Chip, Early Espresso, Real Red, Whisper White, Letters to Santa DSP (retired)

Ink: Real Red, Garden Green, Cajun Craze; Old Olive, Daffodil Delight, Real Red, Pumpkin Pie Stampin’up Markers

Tools: Big Shot, Peekaboo Frame Bigs L die, 1/2″ Circle punch, 3/4″ Circle punch, 1″ Cricle punch, Scallop Trim Border punch, Simply Scored Scoring Board and tool,

Accessories: Cherry Cobbler Scallop Ribbon (retired), Shaker Frame, Window sheet, Dazzling Diamonds Glitters, Rhinestone brad

Leave a Reply

