Happy Thanksgiving! (calls for a turkey!)

Hi everyone and Happy Thanksgiving!!!  There’s so many things about what I’m greatful in my life, starting with my wonderful family, my husband, my children and my friends!  I’m thankful for all my readers and people who enjoy my work!  I’m happy to share it with you!  I’m also greatful to have been chosen to be a guess artist for the Scrapbook and Cards Today Blog!!!  You can see my work here.

So, Thanksgiving calls for a turkey, don’t you think? Here’s my “homemade” turkey for you today!  I used the mini Milk Carton Bigz L die as the base and the Scallop Circle Bigz die to make the tail. I covered it with real feathers. This is a perfect children craft too!

dinde mini-milk

Material:

Cardstock: Chocolate Chip, Crumb Cake, Pumpkin Pie, Real Red, Whisper White, Basic Black

Ink: Soft Suede Stampin’ marker, White Stampin’ Chalk Marker

Tools: Big Shot, Mini Milk Carton Bigz L die, Scallop Circle Bigz die, 1/2″ Circle punch, Owl Builder punch,

Leave a Reply

