Everything Eleanor Birthday card

I really like this color combination: Marina Mist, Crumb Cake and Early Espresso… I find it makes me think about the beach!  It’s really calming don’t you think?

Here’s the card I made with those colors. I used the beautiful stamp set Everything Eleanor. The greeting is from the new Hostess stamp set Exprimez-vous. I added some Dazzing Diamonds glitters on the center flower for a nice finishing touch!

Everything Eleanor CC

Material:

Stamp set: Everything Eleanor, Exprimez-vous

CS and paper: Marina Mist, Crumb Cake, Early Espresso, Whisper White

Ink: White Craft ink, Marina Mist, Early Espresso

Accessories: Dazzling Diamonds

Leave a Reply

