Epic Day This and That Designer Series Paper: Get it free during the DSP sale!!!

I told you my favorite Designer Series Paper was the Modern Medley DSP (see my last post), but I have a second favorite and it’s the Epic Day This and That DSP!  Now, until the end of July, you can get a free pack of Designer Series paper when you buy 3!  So stock up on your favorite papers!  Email me your order today at julie_olivier@hotmail.com

I used the Epic Day This and That DSP for my card today. What I like about this paper, is that it matches the Washi Tape and the Honeycomb embossing folder.  (That’s why it’s so easy to create a card using all three elements!!!)

THis and THat CC

Material:

Stamp set: Exprimez-vous

CS and paper: Pool Party, Calypso Coral, Gumball Green, Whisper White, Epic Day This and That DSP

Ink: Calypso Coral

Tools: Big Shot, Honeycomb embossing folder, Boho Blossom punch, 1-1/4″ Circle punch, Bird Builder punch,

Accessories: Epic Day Washi Tape, spritzer

 

 

Leave a Reply

