One last “Need for Speed” Card

Even though the stamp set “Need for Speed” is now retired, I wanted to show you this card I made for my son’s birthday. I know a few of you have this set, so I hope this inspire you to use it!
In the background I used the very nice (but also retired) World Spectacular DSP. I colored the ATV with my blender pen and Cherry Cobbler and Island Indigo ink pads. I colored the wheels with the Basic Gray Marker.

Need for speed Gabriel

Material:
Stamp set: Need for Speed, Voeux Mignons
CS and paper: Island Indigo, Whisper White, World Spectacular DSP
Ink: Island Indigo, Cherry Cobbler, Daffodil Delight, Basic Gray Marker,
Tools: Big Shot, 1″ Cricle punch, 1-3/4″ Circle punch, 1-1/2″ Circle punch, Window Word punch, blender pen.

Leave a Reply

