One more Patterned Occasions card!

Today’s card was inspired by Mary Fish who is a very talented US demonstrator.  I used Patterned Party stamp set, a SAB set that you can earn for free when you spend $60!!!  If you like this card, join me on Feb. 22 for my “Basic and Beautiful Card Class: Birthday cards for everyone”!  I still have room, so email to register to reserve your spot for you and your friends!

I also used the Sale-a-bration designer series paper and ribbon.  I really like the bright colors, it makes me feel happy!

patterned occasions cupcake

Material:

Stamp set: Patterned Occasions *NEW SAB

CS and paper: Basic Gray, Pool Party, Island Indigo, Whisper White, Sycamore Street DSP

Ink: Tangerine Tango

Tools: Big Shot and Chevron embossing folder, 1-3/4″ Circle, 2-1/2″ Circle punch,

Accessories: Sale-a-bration satin ribbon, Bright button, Baker’s Twine

2 Responses

  1. I love your use of color, texture, & pattern! Super nice!

Leave a Reply

