Saying Goodbye to “Baroque Motifs”

Today’s a two for one!!!  Are you excited !?! I’m using another set that is leaving us at the end of the month: “Baroque Motifs”. I don’t have to say that I’m really sad to see this one go!  For the first card, I played with Black and White and jazzed it up with Melon Mambo.  Do you like this color combination? I really do!!!

Stamp set : Baroque Motifs

CS and paper: Basic Black, WHisper White, Melon Mambo

Ink: Melon Mambo, Basic Black, Whisper White Craft ink

Accessories: Rhinestone brad, Satin ribbon

The second card uses the same stamp set and combine Marina Mist, Crumb cake and Early Expresso.

Stamp set: Baroque Motifs

CS and paper: Marina Mist, Crumb Cake, Early Expresso, Whisper White

Ink: Early Expresso, Marina Mist, Whisper White craft ink

Accessories: Rhinestone brad

2 Responses

  1. What!?!? I did not know this one was going! 😮 It can’t I use it for EVERYTHING! 😦 I will miss it so..Thanks for sharing!

  2. I know, I love it too! I was so shocked when I saw it on the retiring list!!!

Leave a Reply

