Blossom Petal Builder Punch Week: Tutu

This is a really cute card for a little girl, especially if she’s a dancer or ballerina!

I used Vellum for the tutu and sponged it with Regal Rose. The top part was hand draw and cut by scissors, but I used the Large Oval punch to cut the neckline. I used the nice pleated Satin ribbon in Blushing Bride (from the Occasions mini catalogue p.12).  The rhinestones add some “Bling” and the little girls love them! I used a thin wire and shaped it as a coat hanger. The background paper is from the Twitterpated Designer Series Paper (p.13 in the mini catalogue) I love this paper series! I think it’s one of my favorite ever!!!

CS and paper: Brushing Bride, Baja Breeze, Twitterpated DSP, Vellum card stock

Punch: Blossom Petal Builder, Oval punch.

Accessories: 3/8″ Pleated Satin Ribbon, Rhinestones, wire

Leave a Reply

