Big Shot Project: Shimmery Daisy Card

Today, I would like to show you a card I made for my mother.  I know it’s hard to see on the picture, but I sponged Frost White Shimmer paint (#116854) on the daisies and the greeting.  It makes it look shimmery and really adds a nice finishing touch.  I used the Elegant lines embossing folder (#119277) on Daffodil Delight cardstock for the background.  I cut 4 daisies with the Blossom party Originals Die (#115971). The leaves were cut using the Littles leaves Sizzlits Die (#114511) in Old olive cardstock.

Cardstock and paper: Old Olive, Daffodil Delight and Whisper White

Ink: Old Olive, Frost white Shimmer paint (#116854)

Tools and punches: Big Shot, Elegant lines embossing folder (#119277), Blossom party Originals Die (#115971), Littles leaves Sizzlits Die (#114511), Large Oval punch (#119855), Scallop Oval punch (#119856)

And for you info, here’s the Blossom Party Originals die. I really love it, it’s very versatile and I used it quite often!

Blossom Party Originals Die

 

Leave a Reply

